If you want to study a particular area of climate change, which area will you choose?

Recently, climate change is one of the most important issues which need to discuss seriously and it has a magnificent effect on human beings life. Climate change to hotter temperature caused drought water shortage and as a result starvation and death for human beings. Therefore if I have to choose a particular field in climate change, I would prefer to investigate about global warming and suggest solutions to prevent it.

Global warming has the most significant influence on human's life. There for if human has ignored the phenomenon result of green gas emission, getting out of renewal resources, water shortage and drought which are the cause of Global warming, they would faced the death immediately.

Although Global warming inevitably affected human's life, people could control if by reduce the usage of fossil foils and produce the green house gasses. The solution is using the electrical cars instead of the one's work with fossil foils. On the other hand people should pay attention to consume water and reduce the deforestation as an typical life style.

In conclusion, because of the global warming important effects on human being life, I would decided to study about that to survive humans on the earth and also increase their knowledge about climate change and its detrimental influences on ecosystem.