Climate change is real and it's happening. Unfortunately, even after numerous awareness campaigns, there are still so many people who still don't care about the consequences of this event, no matter how fatal it will eventually turn out to be. Being such catastrophic event, if i want to study the underlying areas of climate change, it would be the reasons as so to why this is happening and how we can prevent or contain it's inevitable outcomes.

One of most important and undeniable reason of this situation is the Greenhouse effect. This effect is seen everywhere, with more broader connections such as Global Warming. Due to this, Earth's temperature is increasing rapidly leading to melting of several glaciers which can cause disastrous consequences. If this keeps on happening at such alarming rates, soon there will be destructive floods, loss of human and animal life and other unforeseen outcomes which can even lead to extinction level situations.

The reason why this effect is happening, is because of our careless and unacceptable attitude. We, humans, are still not seeing the kind of outcomes such atrocities can bring on the humanity. Even after so much awareness around the concept of Global Warming is happening, still there are companies who are continuously emitting harmful gases that damages our ecosystem and our environmental habitats. Gases like, CO2, CFCs can cause imminent rise in the global temperature and also cause destructive effects on Ozone layer, which will lead to penetration of harmful UV from sun, causing unimaginable problems at global level.

Hence, studying greenhouse effect and finding how it's effects can be minimized can really help in avoiding the inevitable situations climatic change can introduce. Moreover, providing awareness to the people on how critical this situation can become, is extremely crucial now.