Effective decision making is one of the most crucial aspect for any company's future positive growth prospects. Many companies have innovative decision making policies that includes the underlying inputs from their respective employees. Such policies eventually helps in effective and commendable progression of the company in the direction of most profitable growing opportunities.

Since, employees viewpoints are taken into consideration for crucial decisions, they feel more valued which will imminently raise their level of efforts and commitments to ensure that their decisive points actually turns into a success. As a result, this will indirectly benefit the company's growth as their employees are more aligned towards the goals of company then before. Moreover, associates can indisputably make better day-to-day decisions as they possess more accurate and detailed information regarding the direction of the company or department, since they are the ones who are actually working at the heart of the problems that their organization is facing.

In addition to this, involvement of employees in the such complicated decision process, can eventually speed up the arrival of positive outcome with the most sustainable reasoning. As, when many people solves the same problem, everyone will have their different angles to the same situation, causing the best result to surface rapidly. Also, it frees up time for upper management to look at other inevitable problems and innovative solutions which can help in increasing the business of the company. For example, manager will now have time to look at how department's or company's customers are changing their demands and level of expectations. This will help organization to build innovative solutions that will sustain their survival in the competitive market.

Hence, it can be concluded that employees involvement in decision making policies is fruitful for the sustainable progression and imminent future growth of the company.