national happiness index has better performance than the economic increase in a nation's development. do you agree and how to measure national happiness?

Recently the phenomenon of national happiness influences and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of performance of national happiness is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both positive and constructive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that economic increase can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the social standpoint, the happiness of nations can provide a society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that reaching advancement, as well as development, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the necessity of national pleasure. Thus, the beneficial ramification of both increasing economy and being delightful apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of economical issues , economical growth might increase the consequences of the development countries. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of nationals' performances relate to this reality that the demerits of measuring happiness pertain to lack of measurement tools. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downsides of inventing happiness criterion are correlated negatively with some inappropriate result. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of having some valid happiness indicators.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of national happiness far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of economic increasing prove the significance of being happy, but also pinpoint nation's productivity implications.