more information available online so library books are useless. agree or disagree with the statement

Recently, the phenomenon of internet development and its corresponding impacts on libraries has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of conventional library's book is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that online e-books can be a plus and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the social standpoint, online information can provide a society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that accessibility as well as high-speed data gathering. According to my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered that students who use online research are not required to extend their assignments deadlines. Thus, the beneficial consequences of online libraries and its accessibility apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of learning, online data and e-books might increase the consequences of less traditional libraries usage. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of paper books related to this reality that the demerits of paper books pertain to long searching process. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that the downsides of books are correlated negatively with time-consuming searching. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of online information as a key tool for high-speed searching.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of e-books far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of online data prove the significance of accessibility, but also pinpoint libraries implication