One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is to see a colossal upsurge in climate change. Although there are numerous fields of study in climate change, I believe that air pollution and greenhouse gas emission is the most significant one to be studied. In this essay, I will represent an overview of global warming and provide possible solution.

There are a number of argument in favor of my stance but the most preponderant one lies in the fact that thanks to use of fossil fuel that air pollution from industries has accelerated the environmental problem. In fact, not only greenhouse gas emission from cars and trucks raised huge concerns in climate change but pollutant from industries also become a major challenge to the world. We can find overwhelming evidence to support the fact that there is a positive correlation between increase the usage of fossil fuel and carbon emission. Needless to say, all these demerits have a far-reaching impact in climate, as far as efforts from all sector are concerned.

Steps to deal with climate change are many but the most significance one is not far or complicated but accessible and practicable. For example, people should use renewable energy sources such as solar panel to minimize carbon footprint. Similarly, government should encourage people and provide subsidies to buy electric vehicle instead of petrol cars. There are a number of studies by various governmental bodies that show that the usage of recycle goods contribute to minimize global warming problem. Hence, it is important why many people are interested to learn about climate change.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that when convergent effort from all sectors are ensured, climate change can easily control.