"More information available online so library's books are useless" or Are e-books are available online these days, the value of printed books has diminished. Agree o Disagree?

Advancements in the technology and development in internet has provided people to get more information online rather than going to library was always a debatable topic. Many people claim that advantage of this information available on the internet is beneficial. On the other hand, value of printing books is reduced. In my opinion they both have equal impact on society

On one hand, e-books provide a lot of information online. People are very interested in learning information from e-book. They learn at home and available needed information with a click. E-books are very useful for physically handicapped people those who can go to library all the time to read books or newspapers.

In contrast, there are few concerns with e-books. Firstly, reading in mobile phone and computer effects the visual eye sight. Secondly children become very lazy by spending more time in home by reading books in home. Thirdly, many people lost their employments like librarians and printing books companies. Moreover, libraries will provide a reading environment.

To conclude this, even though E-books provide a all types of information online there are some drawbacks and side effects with it. In a nutshell, I personally feel that, by reading in printed book students can concentrate on subject when compared to studying online