More and more students are studying at universities abroad, either because it is cheaper, or because they feel they can receive a better education, or because it will provide them with greater professional opportunities. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of studying abroad. Support your arguments with reasons and/or examples from your own experience and observations.

These days traveling to other countries for studying is became fashionable in students. Studying in abroad universities is increased from past few years. In my opinion, studying abroad will provide better education than local universities,

To begin with, studying at abroad universities has many advantages to the students. Students can live independently by managing themselves in all cases like money, own decisions and time management. Students are exposed to the different cultures and customs. There are many positive aspects like leaning new languages and make new friend from other countries. Foreign universities offer better courses with excellent facility. This education will also provide good professional career and job opportunities. Although the fees and living expense are high many universities are providing scholarships for high aggregate students.

On the other hand, studies at abroad also have some disadvantages. Students may affect some psychological problems and negative effects ion their mental conditions this also causes depression. Studying at abroad is more costly than studying in home place. It is very unfamiliar and uncomfortable to adjust with new environment and new climate. If the students can’t manage the expenditure, it becomes the burden to the parents. There will be many expenses like tuition fee, living expenses, travel expenses, flight tickets etc.

To conclude this, there are many advantages with studying in abroad. Students will get better future opportunities by international degree. It is undeniable that the preference of studying abroad has its own benefits.