More and more students are studying at universities abroad, either because it is cheaper, or because they feel they can receive a better education, or because it will provide them with greater professional opportunities. Which one do you think is the most important reason?

Choose which position you most agree with and discuss why you chose that position. Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading

Nowadays, most of the pupils are selecting to go abroad and do the study which has attracted numerous controversies and drawn the attention of the people. It can be agreed that some, whilst on the other hand that perspective of that. This essay agrees that going abroad will help students both professionally and knowledge-wise. Firstly, this essay will discuss the benefits of going outside of the country and getting an education and secondly, it will shed some light on the drawback of studying abroad.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why studying outside is advantageous because the student gets very good infrastructure along with a good placement offer and financial perk after successfully pass from these universities. Since good laboratories facilitate students to study properly with all the necessary equipment. For example, the University of Cambridge provides all modern facilities in its lab along with a very good internship to a big company. Therefore, it helps students to secure their future.

Nevertheless, there remain some drawbacks like doing graduation or post-graduation from the outside country is very expensive. Moreover, the pupil becomes alone from the family for a long period. Hence, sometime student will be psychologically disturbed. For instance, It has been seen that some of my friends who were studying abroad went into depression. Thus, it leads to a negative effect on their life.

In light of the above discussion, it can be concluded that there are myriad benefits for studying outside along with some drawbacks, but advantage outweighs the disadvantage.