Personal development is the base for professional development and advancing career.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Over time there is debate always round the corner that professional growth is directly proportional to the personal advancement for any individual to outshine his or her career. This essay agrees that to accelerate growth for any person occupation, they should focus first on their fundamental development. Firstly, this essay will discuss the major mantra for any person success are habits, discipline, and etiquette secondly, hard work, and dedication to any work which comes on to their plate.

History proved that every successful human being somethings were very common that they were disciplined and possess very good etiquette and habits. Similarly, any person those who have to excel in their life they have to be well-disciplined and follow their daily routine and get stick to it. For instance, Times magazine published recently an interview of some of the big company CEO like Tim Cook, Larry Page, etc, they mentioned that they are focus, discipline and never get diverted from their etiquette and habits.

Hard work and dedication are the second most significant elements for any person to achieve any rare of rarest goal. We know when we start doing anything in our life initially it looks like its an impossible task to achieve. However, with the help of a great determination, dedication, and hard work we easily complete task. For example, According to the survey even very intelligent person like Einstein had only 5 percent intelligence on contrary 95 percent he also had to put hard work and dedication.

In conclusion, to be a successful person one should always incorporate good habits and be focused, dedicated and keep on doing hard work all these elements are a core value for success in career.