Leaders are born or made.

It is irrefutable to say that, leaders are not born intelligently because if we take an example of any of our historical leaders all of them were inborn talented. Some people argue that with hard work and dedication people can develop leadership skills, while

other says leadership skills cannot manufacture its an IQ of individual and how he or she nurtures it or develop their skills. I am inclined to believe that leadership skills can harness with the hard work, persistence, and dedication of human being. This essay will discuss that human being can achieve anything in their life if they have a firm belief in their self.

To commence with, Hard work is the key mantra to success in any of the profession. If we talk about specifically about leadership skill, All the big leaders in current time, and the past as well never became a leader in one single day. It was hard work for many years of their life. For instance, If we take an example of great personalities like Mahatma Gandhi or Nelson Mandela, People always talk about their leadership skill, however, they never see years of sweat behind it.

On the other hand, Leaders are born and not made is a myth. Leadership qualities are to be learned over time when you put in a lot of hard work, when life knocks you down and you get up stronger, after going through grueling experiences, a leader is made.

In conclusion, Leadership quality is one of the types of skill which anyone can possess but it need a humongous amount of hard work, high level of dedication, calmness, and persistence. Anything in this world can be achieved with all of the foregoing key points.