Many people like nurse and teachers should get more pay, especially in recent years, people in finance, film actors and company leaders are getting more pay. What's your opinion?

The importance of prestigious professions and how much they should receive for their duty, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The significant influence of nurse and teachers receive less than people in finance or even though actors and company leaders sparked the polemic over the potential impact of this trend on who should receive more for their importance job in recent years. it can be agreed that is publicity and media that pay high salaries for actors. this essay will elaborate how they could equal salaries and how they could give more importance for other jobs and thus it will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why people receive less than other, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that huge companies pay more for their employees than hospitals and schools. As an illustration, a University of Adelaide study shown that teachers receive 70% less per year than actor in just one TV comercial. Therefore, nurse that work sometimes more hours than teachers receive 14% more per year than a teacher.

Nevertheless, there remain some drawbacks, which might overwhelm the substantial influence high salaries, but the most alarming one is rooted in the fact that the media is paying more for artists because they have many other companies involved on. For instance, a advertise might cost millions of dollars to be made instead a the same cost a hospital could be made for a small town. Hence, rich people just care about they own life and just look at other when need they.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that the importance of difference about payment is distinguished, although professions such as teachers, nurse and others should not be overlooked.