University experience is more important than a university’s degree. Some people argue that university life is much more important than an educational degree in job market. Do you agree or not agree?

The influence of acquire experience from university which was always debatable has now become more controversial. The significant impact of this popular debate became really important and it has sparked the controversy of this trend on which is more interesting to the job market in recent years. It can be concluded that people argue that university life is much more essential than an education degree. Therefore, this essay will show my opnion about these two different points that are similar despite clear diferences between and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why university experience that involve many fundamentals of the job market is crucial, but the most conspicuous one steam from the fact that without educational degree to learn more about the field that a student is being prepared to is fundamental to develop a good proffessional. As an illustration in my opinion, a University of Adelaide study has shown that educational degree is requested for many companies instead just university experience. However, both together make futher differences nowadays.

Nevertheless, there remain some drawbacks that might overwhelm my opnion, but for me educational degree that is sustained for real studies is the most important in the job market.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that the significance of acquire experience from university or educational degree is distinguished between people, although studies and researches should not be overlooked.