These days people tend to think that the experience gained in university life is more important than an educational degree in job market, while others are still sure that a degree on its own gives more value to the future job seekers. This essay will confirm that university life experience is more beneficial than a degree itself.

The educational process in university is more complicated than the one that pupils go through in schools. Students of higher educational establishments have to get used to be more independent and own the responsibility for their fails more frequently than it was in school days. For instance, university professors are usually not tolerant to students being late to sessions and thus do not usually care about helping apprentices to learn the missed lecture materials.

Another important point is that student who moved away from their homes to universities also face a lot daily life problems which previously could be addressed by their parents. For example, they have to start minding their own budget and even find some temporary job to pay their bills. Sometimes it appears to be pretty hard for youth ones to safe some money by properly deciding cooking versus buying cooked food or taking a proper care of their existing cloths versus just buying new ones. Such an experience becomes irreplaceable for an adult life of a working individual.

In conclusion, although the educational degree is undoubtedly important for getting a good job, I believe that the experience people get during their university life better prepares them to different challenges in their future personal as well as professional life.