University experience is more important than a university’s degree. Some people argue that university life is much more important than an educational degree in job market. Do you agree or not agree?

Recently, universities experiences have sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "is it advantageous or not?". Whereas it is a widely held view that university life is highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the psychological standpoint, university life is bound up inextricably with educational degrees, which indicates they lead to job opportunities. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between being important in job market and educational qualifications. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of university education is correlated positively with university life.

Within the realm of sociology, without the slightest doubt, academic degrees attribute to academic life, in that it would come down to being important in career life. A salient example of such attribution is job positions, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take job qualifications for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint social problems. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of universities experiences.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the advantages of universities experiences are of more significance.