The time people devote in job leaves very little for personal life. How widespread is the problem? What problem will this shortage of time cause?

Recently, devoting time in job has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "is it advantageous or not?". Whereas it is a widely held view that little time left for personal life is highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the psychological standpoint, personal life is bound up inextricably with part-time employment, which indicates they lead to household incomes. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between the family income and gathering families. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of working hours is correlated positively with private life.

Within the realm of sociology, without the slightest doubt, full-time employees attribute to professional life, in that it would come down to family income. A salient example of such attribution is the annual salary, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take time spending with families for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint social problems. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of spending time in job.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the advantages of devoting time in job are of more significance.