It is important for children to study a film at school to learn literature. To what extent you agree? Give example.

Recently, the importance of studying films at schools has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "what are the positive and negative consequences?". Whereas it is a widely held view that studying films is highly beneficial for literature learning, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the educational standpoint, studying theaters are bound up inextricably with formal schools, which indicates they lead to traditional teaching methods. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between overall scores and students' performance. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of playing films is correlated positively with schools’ team.

Within the realm of art, without the slightest doubt, learning environments attribute to students' curriculum, in that it would come down to literatures. A salient example of such attribution is practical skills, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take art performances for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint learning barriers' problems. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of educating children by cultural and historical materials.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the advantages of studying films at schools outweigh its disadvantages. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.