It is important for children to study a film at school to learn literature. To what extent you agree? Give example.

Recently, the phenomenon of studying a film at schools to learn literature and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that matters of agreeing to study a film at schools are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that learning literature can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, studying a film at schools can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as the advantages of hard-working children, are crucial. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment, which discovered the importance of educational films. Thus, beneficial ramifications of studying literature are visible.

From a scientific point of view, learning literature can provide the community with negative impacts, which are associated with the reality that the demerits of inefficient schools are remarkable. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university described lazy children. Hence, predicted outcomes of time-consuming films are noticeable.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of learning literature by studying a film far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of learning literature prove the significance of important films, but also pinpoint possible implications.