It is important for children to study a film at school to learn literature. To what extent you agree? Give example.

Recently, the phenomenon of T1 and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that matters of N1 are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that N2 can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, T2 can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as the advantages of N3, are crucial. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the importance of N4. Thus, beneficial ramifications of N5 are visible.

From a scientific point of view, T3 can provide the community with negative impacts which are associated with the reality that the demerits of N6 are remarkable. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university described N7. Hence, predicted outcomes of N8 are noticeable.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of T4 far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of N9 prove the significance of N10, but also pinpoint possible implications.