Do you think students who go to university and pay full fees should earn higher salaries than those who do not go to university?

Recently, the phenomenon of paying the full university fee and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of high salaries are highly beneficial, such an issue is regraded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that a hard-working student can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the university's fees can provide society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as the advantages of responsible students, are considerable. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of high incomes. Thus, beneficial ramifications of earning high salaries are visible.

From a scientific point of view, paying the university's fees can supply the community with negative impacts which are associated with the reality that the demerits of earning low salaries are remarkable. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university described inefficient students. Hence, predicted outcomes of insufficient wages are crucial.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of paying the full university's fees far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of efficient students prove the significance of equitable salaries, but also pinpoint possible implications.