People attend college or university for many different reasons (for example, new experiences, career preparation, or knowledge). Why do you think people attend college or university? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Recently, the phenomenon of attending colleges and universities and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of rational reasons are highly beneficial, such an issue is regraded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that different experiences can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, attending prestigious universities and colleges can provide society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as the advantages of career preparation, are considerable. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of vital knowledge. Thus, beneficial ramifications of knowledgeable people are visible.

From a scientific point of view, attending inefficient universities and colleges can supply the community with negative impacts that are associated with the reality that useless experiences are crucial. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university described specific reasons. Hence, the predicted outcomes of inexperienced people are remarkable.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of attending colleges and universities far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of sophisticated persons prove the significance of reasonable answers, but also pinpoint possible implications.