Students with degree earn high salary than who doesn’t have an academic qualification. Therefore, some argue that they have to pay the full cost of their courses. Give your opinion?

Recently, the phenomenon of earning high salary by educated students and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of academic qualifications are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that paying the full cost of academic courses can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, earning high salary by educated persons can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as the advantages of an academic qualification, are visible. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of experienced students. Thus, beneficial ramifications of practical courses are remarkable.

From a scientific point of view, earning high incomes by students can supply the community with negative impacts, which are associated with the reality that the demerits of inefficient academic courses are crucial. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university described paying the full cost of education. Hence, predicted outcomes of inexperienced employees are critical.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of earning high salary by educated workers far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of academic qualifications prove the significance of costly courses, but also pinpoint possible implications.