There are many global problems. What is the most pressing problem? What solutions would you suggest?

Recently, the phenomenon of significant global problems and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of suggesting solutions are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that the most pressing problem can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the solution of global problems can provide society with noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as the advantages of efficient solutions, are considerable. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of environmental problems. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of suggesting feasible means are remarkable.

From a scientific point of view, pressing global problems can supply the community with negative impacts which are associated with the reality that the demerits of increasing air pollution are crucial. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university described climate change. Hence, predicted outcomes of inefficient solutions are critical.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of solving pressing global problems far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of responsible governments prove the significance of suggesting a solution, but also pinpoint possible implications.