Experience is the best teacher. Some people think that life experience is more important than the formal teachers and books in schools and universities. How far do you agree with this statement? Give your reason or provide your personal experience.

Recently, the phenomenon of important life experiences and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of formal teachers and books are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that prestigious schools and universities can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, formal teachers and books in schools and universities can provide society with noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as the advantages of brilliant life experiences, are significant. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of experienced students. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of efficient personal efforts are remarkable.

From a scientific point of view, personal experiences can supply the community with negative impacts which are associated with the reality that the demerits of inefficient teachers and publications are crucial. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university described inexperienced people. Hence, predicted outcomes of pointless education are notable.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of important life experiences far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of complicated books prove the significance of creative thinking, but also pinpoint possible implications.