While artificial intelligence becomes so advanced, people can use computers to translate foreign languages. Do you agree with it? Use examples or your experiences.

Recently the phenomenon of using advanced artificial intelligence to translate foreign languages and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of agreeing to translate foreign languages are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that advanced artificial intelligence can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, using artificial intelligence by people can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as the advantages of efficient artificial intelligence, are crucial. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the importance of using modern computers. Thus, beneficial ramifications of accurate translating foreign languages are visible.

From a scientific point of view, using computers to translate foreign languages by people can provide the community with negative impacts, which are associated with the reality that the demerits of using outdated computers to translate foreign languages are remarkable. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university described useless artificial intelligence. Hence, predicted outcomes of abused artificial intelligence by people are noticeable.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of used advanced artificial intelligence to translate foreign languages far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of translated foreign languages prove the significance of advanced artificial intelligence, but also pinpoint possible implications.