What roles should governments, companies, and individuals play to combat climate change?

Recently, the phenomenon of combating climate change and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of governments' roles are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that modern companies can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, preventing climate change can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as the advantages of responsible governments, are remarkable. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of renewable energies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of efficient companies are visible.

From a scientific point of view, significant climate change can supply the community with negative impacts, which are associated with the reality that the demerits of inefficient governments are crucial. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university described harmful roles. Hence, predicted outcomes of irresponsible persons are critical.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of combating climate change far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of essential companies' roles prove the significance of governments' responsibilities, but also pinpoint possible implications.