Some people work for long hours and hard to achieve success and some give importance to free time for them. Give your opinion and discuss your views.

Recently, the phenomenon of hard and long-hours working and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of achieving success are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that free time can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, long-hours working can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as the advantages of hard-working people, are visible. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of spare time. Thus, beneficial ramifications of achieving aspirations are remarkable.

From a scientific point of view, hard working can supply the community with negative impacts, which are associated with the reality that the demerits of inefficient working are crucial. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university described irresponsible people. Hence, predicted outcomes of free time are critical.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of hard and long-hours working far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of achieving success prove the significance of important time, but also pinpoint possible implications.