Some people work for long hours and hard to achieve success and some give importance to free time for them. Give your opinion and discuss your views.

Recently, the phenomenon of achieving success by hard-working and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of free time are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that hard-working people can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, achieving success by working hardly can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as the advantages of sophisticated persons, are visible. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of leisure time. Thus, beneficial ramifications of successful works are remarkable.

From a scientific point of view, working hard can supply the community with negative impacts, which are associated with the reality that the demerits of dead-end jobs are crucial. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university described unsuccessful people. Hence, predicted outcomes of long-hour works are critical.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of achieving success by hard-working far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of free time prove the significance of responsible individuals, but also pinpoint possible implications.