Some people work for long hours and hard to achieve success and some give importance to free time for them. Give your opinion and discuss your views.

Recently, the relationship between hard work and success has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "what are the positive and negative consequences of working for long hours and hard?”. Whereas it is a widely held view that giving importance to free time is more advantageous, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the social standpoint, scientific achievements are bound up inextricably with gaining a better job position, which indicates they lead to both being overwhelmed and exhausted. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between environmental factors and hectic lifestyle as well as an exponential increase in health issues. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of destructive impact is correlated positively with not only globalization but also economic crisis.

Within the realm of economy, without the slightest doubt, job satisfaction attribute to annual earning, in that it would come down to living in prosperity, profitable business, and higher income. A salient example of such attribution is an economic agenda, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take alternative solutions for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint current system problems. Besides, this criterion is an indispensable part of modern lifestyle. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of positive consequences of leisure activities.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes “all’s well that ends well,” after analyzing what elaborated above, I entirely believe that there are some reasons to support the idea of working hard ensures guarantees success. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.