Some people work for long hours and hard to achieve success and some give importance to free time for them. Give your opinion and discuss your views.

Recently, the relationship between working long hours and success has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question “what are the positive and negative consequences?”. Whereas it is a widely held view that giving importance to free time is as important as working hard, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the social standpoint, working hard is bound up inextricably with a dysfunctional family, which indicates they lead to both emotional crisis and disrupted children. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between environmental factors and hectic lifestyle as well as an exponential increase in cultural issues. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of constructive influence is correlated positively with not only changing attitude but also economic policy reform.

Within the realm of economy, without the slightest doubt, part-time workers attribute to salaried employees, in that it would come down to successful career, free time, and happiness. A salient example of such attribution is radical agenda, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take an alternative solution for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint the current system problems. Besides, this criterion is an indispensable part of modern lifestyle. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of socioeconomic dimensions of a healthy civilization.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes “all’s well that ends well,” after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that Having leisure time is highly beneficial. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.