For a successful company, selling products depends more on company's reputation or it depends more on if they provide discount and free offers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of selling products has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question “does it depends more on the company’s reputation or it depends more on if they provide any discount and free offers?. Whereas it is a widely held view that both reputation and discount are important factors, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the economic standpoint, branding is bound up inextricably with marketing, which indicates they lead to both high revenue and prosperity. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between advertising and affluent lifestyle as well as an exponential increase in potential customers. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of significant influence is correlated positively with not only globalization but also far-reaching subsidiaries.

Within the realm of sales policies, without the slightest doubt, a discount scheme attribute to tempting offers, in that it would come down to advertisement, comparative advantages, and better sales. A salient example of such attribution is commercial agenda, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take an alternative solution for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint current system problems. Besides, this criterion is an indispensable part of modern lifestyle. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of positive dimensions of seasonal sales.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes “all’s well that ends well,” after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that both reputation and free offers are highly beneficial. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.