Some effective people like repetitive routine, such as eating the same food, do you like this way?

Recently, the phenomenon of repetitive routine has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question “would it be effective to have some repetitive routine, such as eating the same food?”. Whereas it is a widely held view that having a routine is highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the socio-psychology standpoint, a sustainable lifestyle is bound up inextricably with healthy habits, which indicates they lead to both motivation and self-esteem. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between environmental factors and sedentary lifestyle as well as an exponential increase in professional achievements. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of changing attitudes is correlated positively with not only personality traits but also globalization.

Within the realm of behavioral patterns, without the slightest doubt, mundane tasks attribute to being risk-averse, in that it would come down to a monotonous diet, tedious, and boring life. A salient example of such attribution is a radical agenda, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take alternative solutions for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint welfare system problems. Besides, this criterion is an indispensable part of modern lifestyle. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of the positive dimensions of having an ordinary life.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes “all’s well that ends well,” after analyzing what elaborated above, I entirely agree that avoiding repetitive routine leads to an effective life. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.