Every people in the world have a special routine just for them to do things. One of the most common trend now seen in light is the repetitive routine of effective people such as eating the same food, at the same time, and so on. I personally disagree with this praxis and I will discuss my views in the following paragraphs.

To commence, there are a myriad of reason why I think a person should not follow this custom. The most preponderant one is that one should experience every aspect of joy in his life. We cannot move forward with our life if we are stuck at a position. For example, a person trying new things in his life will have a better understanding of themselves. One can never find the full meaning of life, but doing this one can categories his or her personal likes and can have a feeling of contentment in life.

Another overt facet of this thought is that, most people who are following the same routine day after day is because they are scared of changes. The decision making process, the implementation and to let of go of things of the past terrifies them. We have to overcome this fear to move forward life. One cannot gain anything just by sitting in the safe zone. Following a routine is not a bad thing, but one should allow himself to explore things.

From what has been discussed above, one can conclude that following the same routine day after day will not help us move forward in life. One should be ready to tackle anything that life throws at us.