Xenophobia has accelerated rapidly in the Western countries. According to you what solutions can be proposed by the government and individuals?

Recently, the phenomenon of xenophobia has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question “what solutions can be proposed by the government and individuals?”. Whereas it is a widely held view that xenophobia has accelerated rapidly in Western countries, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the social standpoint, xenophobia is bound up inextricably with racial criminals, which indicates they lead to both injustice and rape. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between environmental factors and lavish lifestyle as well as an exponential increase in social issues. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of destructive influence is correlated positively with not only changing attitudes but also cultural policy reform.

Within the realm of emigration, without the slightest doubt, foreign people attribute to Afro-American citizens, in that it would come down to discrimination, social insecurity, and being persecuted. A salient example of such attribution is a hidden agenda, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take an alternative solution for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint current system problems. Besides, this criterion is an indispensable part of modern lifestyle. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of negative consequences of Islamophobia in Western countries.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes “all’s well that ends well,” after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that various measures must be implemented to deal with this problem. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.