Problems and benefits for high school students study plays and works of theatres written centuries ago. Discuss and use your own experience.

Recently, studying plays and works of theatres written centuries ago has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question “would it be beneficial for high school students?”. Whereas it is a widely held view that it may be constructive, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the artistic and cultural standpoint, the theatrical arts are bound up inextricably with the ancient culture, which indicates they lead to both modernism and traditionalism. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between environmental factors and traditional lifestyle as well as an exponential increase in educational values. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of changing attitude is correlated positively with not only cultural differences but also educational policy reform.

Within the realm of education, without the slightest doubt, oral communication skills attribute to drama training, in that it would come down to dramatic presentations, extracurricular programs, and self-confidence. A salient example of such attribution is a national agenda, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take ideal solutions for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint current system problems. Besides, this criterion is an indispensable part of modern lifestyle. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of negative consequences of acting classes.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes “all’s well that ends well,” after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that there are some positive and negative dimensions of studying old theatre play for students However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.