Do you think consumer should avoid over packed products or it is responsibility of producer to avoid extra packaging of products?” Give your views or any relevant example with your own experience.

Recently, the phenomenon of over-packed products has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question “who is responsible to avoid extra packaging?”. Whereas it is a widely held view that it is all producer’s responsibility as well as consumers, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the environmental standpoint, over-packed products are bound up inextricably with soil degradation, which indicates they lead to both global warming and ozone depletion. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between environmental factors and an extravagant lifestyle as well as an exponential increase in complex issues. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of damaging impacts is correlated positively with not only forming public attitudes but also regulatory policy reform.

Within the realm of society and culture, without the slightest doubt, awkward scenes attribute to plastic bottles, in that it would come down to candy, burger, and cigarette wrappers. A salient example of such attribution is a hidden agenda, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take an alternative solution for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint current system problems. Besides, this criterion is an indispensable part of modern lifestyle. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of surveillance.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes “all’s well that ends well,” after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that both consumers and producers are responsible. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.