Right amount of motivation and practice can teach one better than the training given to him in classrooms by teachers.

Recently, the effect of motivation and practice has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question “is classroom training the best method?”. Whereas it is a widely held view that the right amount of motivation and practice along with training by teachers is necessary for learning, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the educational standpoint, the traditional schooling system is bound up inextricably with rigid rules, which indicates they lead to both theoretical knowledge and teacher-led lessons. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between environmental factors and a new lifestyle as well as an exponential increase in some fundamental issues. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of any major impact is correlated positively with not only changing public attitude but also extracurricular policy reform.

Within the realm of social skills, without the slightest doubt, modern learning strategies attribute to motivation and self-esteem, in that it would come down to efficiency, effectiveness, and productivity. A salient example of such attribution is a new agenda, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take an alternative solution for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint the current system problems. Besides, this criterion is an indispensable part of modern lifestyle. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of surveillance.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes “all’s well that ends well,” after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the right amount of motivation and practice along with training by teachers is beneficial. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.