There are both problems and benefits for high school students to study plays and works of theatres written centuries ago. Discuss and use your own experience.

Recently the phenomenon of studying theatres written centuries ago and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although cantested by many that the matter of high school students is highly beneficial, such issue is regarding thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that teaching plays of old theaters can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, educating plays of old theaters written can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of colleges as well as the curriculum are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment which discovered to study an old subject. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of both teachers and principles apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, the high school theaters' timetables might increase the consequences of the background of theaters. Moreover, The fundamental aspects of undergraduates could relate to this reality that the demerits of decades ago pertain to the educational information. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted the downside of graduates is correlated negatively with perfect knowledge. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of different attitudes.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of learning about the ancient theaters far outweigh its drawbacks.