Television serves many functions. Watching TV makes us relax. We can gain knowledge and information from TV programs. Besides, TV can also be seen as a companion. To what extent do you agree with this? Explain it with your own experience.

Recently, the phenomenon of watching TV and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of functional points is highly beneficial, such issue is regarding thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that obtaining useful information can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, watching TV programs can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of increasing general knowledge as well as basic information are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment which discoverd a real companion. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of both the leisure time and hobbies apparently can be seen.

Whitin the realm of science, spending time at the front of TV might increase the consequences of educationa programs. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of children's interests could relate to this reality that the demerits of favourit movies pertain to adults. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted the downside of being relax is correlated negatively with enjoying humans' lives. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of different tasts.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of observing TV series far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of being alone at home prove the significance of strong attitudes, but also pinpoint the remarkable implicattions