Globalization is important. What is your opinion? Give your reasons.

Recently, the phenomenon of globalization and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that being global is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that world-scale globalization can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, globalization can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of an important attitude as well as developed countries are inextricably bound up. According to my experience, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the new trend. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both globalization and today's world apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, globalization might increase the consequences of different sides. Moreover, fundamental aspects of this opinion could relate to this reality that the demerits of significant reasons pertain to high-demand societies. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of globalization is correlated negatively with different governments. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this evolution.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the changing far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of increasing prove the significance of globalization, but also possible implications.