Television serves many functions. Watching TV makes us relax. We can learn knowledge and information from TV programs. Besides, TV can also be seen as a companion. To what extent do you agree with this?

Television has a crucial factor for the learn Knowledge and information from Tv program. In the contemporary world,It is an irrefutable fact that Television serves many functions. watching tv makes us relax is true. Effectiveness of Television is one of the chronically discussed issues of the recent time. In the context of this problem. I agree with the notion that Television serves many functions. watching tv makes us relax. However, its demerits cannot be marginalised.

At the outset, Television has advantages. Firstly, the Television has associated with various benefits. Futher, these advantages of Television make it an important aspect of the development. For example, many object are better in many fields becacuse of Television. Hence,Television prove to be beneficial for the futher of object.

On the other hand, every entrenched practic is a double-edged sword and it is essential to contemplate the limitation of Television. First of all, Television may have some negative impact of chlidren. Furthermore, Knowledge and Information also face difficulty in doing it. For instance, these disadvantages of Television many cause destrution at the fundamental level. Therefor It is not wis to adopt this subject under some adverse conditions.

In a nutshell, I would like to reiterate that Television serves many functions. Watching TV makes us relax. We can learn knowledge and information from TV programs is true; but, necessary precautions should be taken.