Some effective people like repetitive routine, such as eating the same food, do you like this way?

Since the beginning of the 21st century, a lot of alternatives have been provided. Some people believe that adopting a repetitive routine is more effective for human life, while others argue that adopting a repetitive routine causes a negative impact on human efficiency. This essay will discuss how changing the routine is very crucial and people have to adopt a different lifestyle from time to time.

It is very important for human to change their routine life from time to time because they gain a new experience. Trying a different activity leads people to expand their background knowledge. Recent research, which was conducted in the Cambridge university, has shown that people who change their routine regularly have a more experience and knowledge than others who adopt the routine activities. Therefore, it seems clear that people have to change their habits from time to time to gain a new experience.

On the other hand, some people think that adopting a different lifestyle from time to time affect on their financial choices. They think that human brain is programmed to pay a specific amount of money on his life habits, but changing the lifestyle would make him suffer from a financial problem due to change in the schedule. But these people are unaware of the fact that adopting a single routine lifestyle will lead to people to depression. Thus, it is very important to change the routine from time to time to maintain the efficiency of human.

In conclusion, this essay discussed the reason why the human has to change his lifestyle from time to time to maintain him effective. In my opinion, I am inclined to believe that adopting a different routine is essential to keep human active and free of illness.