Does a certain type of music affect young children's learning?

Recently, the effect of music has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question “does a certain type of music affect young children’s learning?”. Whereas it is a widely held view that there are some reasons that music may enhance a child’s learning ability, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the educational standpoint, light music is bound up inextricably with the education process, which indicates they lead to both learning periods and children ages. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between environmental factors and traditional lifestyle as well as an exponential increase in psychological benefits. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of an effective impact is correlated positively with not only changing public attitude but also curriculum policy reforms.

Within the realm of psychology, without the slightest doubt, any kind of music attribute to calmness, in that it would come down to efficiency, effectiveness, and productivity. A salient example of such attribution is a hidden agenda, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take an alternative solution for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint current education system problems. Besides, this criterion is an indispensable part of modern lifestyle. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of surveillance.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes “all’s well that ends well,” after analyzing what elaborated above, I entirely agree that its advantages outweigh some disadvantages. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.