With the advancement in technology, the number of computers being used in the field of education has increased. Some people believe that there will be no role of teachers in the classroom. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the relationship between technology and teachers has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question “have the teachers been superseded by computers?”. Whereas it is a widely held view that there will be no role of teachers in the classroom, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the educational standpoint, traditional teaching methods are bound up inextricably with guided learning, which indicates they lead to both teacher-led lessons and educational material. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between educational strategies and a new lifestyle as well as an exponential increase in fundamental issues. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of major impacts is correlated positively with not only changing public attitude but also curriculum policy reform.

Within the realm of technology, without the slightest doubt, online learning attributes to learning from a distance, in that it would come down to homeschooling, social networking, and the Montessori approach. A salient example of such attribution is a new agenda, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take an alternative solution for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint the current inefficient system problems. Besides, this criterion is an indispensable part of modern lifestyle. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of surveillance and education.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes “all’s well that ends well,” after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that technology and teachers along with each other are highly beneficial. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.