Experience is a more effective way to teach, compared to books? Agree or disagree.

Recently, the phenomenon of effective teaching ways and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of agreeing to study books are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that practical experiences can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, effective ways of teaching can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as the advantages of efficient e-books, are visible. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of brilliant teachers. Thus, beneficial ramifications of useful education are remarkable.

From a scientific point of view, inefficient experiences can provide the community with negative impacts, which are associated with the reality that the demerits of practical courses are crucial. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university described useless teaching. Hence, predicted outcomes of atrocious means are critical.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of effective teaching methods far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of tremendous experiences prove the significance of an academic book, but also pinpoint possible implications.