The mass media including TV, radio, and newspaper can influence in young generation life. What is your opinion?

Recently, the phenomenon of the mass media and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of the young generation life are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that useful information can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the social media can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as the advantages of efficient publications, are visible. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of informative programs. Thus, beneficial ramifications of young generations are remarkable.

From a scientific point of view, the visual media can supply the community with negative impacts, which are associated with the reality that the demerits of the radio and newspaper are crucial. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university described young persons. Hence, predicted outcomes of atrocious programs are critical.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the mass media far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the young generation prove the significance of a jolly life, but also pinpoint possible implications.