What are the advantages and disadvantages of being over-competitive to individuals and society?

Recently, the phenomenon of being over-competitive to individuals and societies and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of over-competitive people are beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that modern societies can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, over-competitive individuals and societies can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as the advantages of brilliant advantages, are visible. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of successful societies. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of competitive activities are remarkable.

From a scientific point of view, over-competitive individuals can supply the community with negative impacts, which are rooted in the fact that the demerits of stressful people are crucial. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university described inefficient societies. Hence, predicted outcomes of severe disadvantages are critical.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of being over-competitive individuals and society far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of developed societies prove the significance of a competitive person, but also pinpoint possible implications.