Should individual limit the use of car and use alternative things instead to protect environment?

Recently, the phenomenon of using cars individually and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of alternative means are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that protecting the environment can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, limiting the use of cars can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as the advantages of cost-effective ways, are visible. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of the protected environment. Thus, beneficial ramifications of hybrid cars are remarkable.

From a scientific point of view, using a car individually can supply the community with negative impacts, which are associated with the reality that the demerits of pollutant factors are crucial. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university described the less-protected environment. Hence, predicted outcomes of diesel cars are noticeable.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of limiting the use of cars far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of protecting the environment prove the significance of a sustainable method, but also pinpoint possible implications.