Should wealthy nations help poor countries with food and education, or is it the responsibility of poor nations to improve their condition?

Recently, the phenomenon of helping poor countries with food and education and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of wealthy nations are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that improving the condition can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, helping poor countries can provide the society with noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as the advantages of efficient education, are visible. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of responsible nations. Thus, beneficial ramifications of improving the situation are remarkable.

From a scientific point of view, helping nations with food can supply the community with negative impacts which are associated with the reality that the demerits of irresponsible governments are crucial. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university described dependent countries. Hence, predicted outcomes of aggravating the condition are critical.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of helping poor nations with food and education far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of improving the condition prove the significance of a wealthy nation, but also pinpoint possible implications.