Should wealthy nations help poor countries with food and education, or is it the responsibility of poor nations to improve their condition?

Recently, the phenomenon of the educational or food assistancy from rich countries to the poor ones has sparked a heated debate. Although this idea is beneficial as it is regarded by individuals, others hold opponents views and asserted that the poor countries should develop and meet these needs. I am inclined to believe that this issue can be plus as it could develop some brilliant aspects for its adherents.

From a social standpoint, the idea of supporting the deprived countries by the afluent ones by providing aducation and food supply provides the society with noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact of respecting to human beings. From my own experience, I performed an academic experiment which discovered these reasons. Firstly, loads of inhabitants in deprived nations live in unsutaible educational conditions and the youths are under the threat of missing the prosperous future. The lack of libraries, colleges, university and inappropriate curriculum and tutoring lead to some dropouts. Hence, it needs to more investment which may be presumably provided by the developed countries in order to bolster all conditions and nurture the sophisticated generations. Furthermore, some countries are dealing with supplying sufficient food for their people because some reasons including floods, hurricans, war or undeveloped agricultural sectors and they need foriegn assistants.

On the other hand, there is no doubt a considerable number of dwellers believe that the foriegn help is not the appropriate solution and the deprived countries should addrress these difficulties by their own ways. They argue that these governments should boost their economcs and focus on agricultural and educational issues to provide all facilities to meet their people's needs.

In comclusion, while there are seveal compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the foriegn aids can play a significant role to solve these problems.